My Super Short Sigma Review

Sigma Review 1

1. I love-love-love this brush! It is amazing, the bristles are super soft and are not rough on your skin. I find that they are gentle, and would be ideal for sensitive skin as well… It’s just sooo soft on your skin! It is definitely money well spent, and is a great investment for your make up bag. I have definitely added the Sigma F50 to my list of Must Haves!

 

2. I purchased this lip gloss because I liked the colour, it is a very nice natural brown. I like how smooth it is on your lips and how nicely it applies. I find that with natural colours, such as brown, it can be used as a dress-up or a dress-down colour. Aside from this, the only thing that was slightly disappointing was that it doesn’t last very long so I have to re-apply frequently.

Leave a Reply

