Hauls 

Thought I would share with you my hauls from last week. I did some online shopping on facebook, then went to Michael’s for some mommy alone time & last but not least Dollar Tree. Found some great items.

 Facebook-Klaudya’s Kloset I am so in love with these decor pieces I found online on Facebook page of Klaudya’s Kloset, even tho I am not working on my bedroom makeover yet I always keep a eye out for great pieces that would be perfect. The Mrs & Mr pillow covers are beautiful and the sign “Always kiss me goodnight and in the morning too” is the cutest piece.

Nexted is Michael’sAll these items I bought at Michael’s where on sale, the most I paid for an item was $3.43.
These were amazing deals.  The chalkboard tags were bought for an upcoming DIY I want to do. The dreamer book and binder clips were bought mainly for their colors as it fits in perfect with my office colors.

Last but not least, Dollar TreeLove everything I found, got learning activities for Ava (4 1/2 years old) & Madison (3 1/2 years old), crafts things for the kids. Some nice lunch containers & a few more containers that are for another DIY. Also, found the perfect bins that I needed to re-organize somethings in the kitchen for $1.25 each. I find that at times you can really get some get items at Dollar Tree. A lot of times Dollar Tree carry many things that Dollarama carries at a cheaper price. Kianna’s birthday is next month and we are doing something really different this time as we will be spending her birthday away, so I also was able to find a few things for that. Love the 2015/2016 agenda, if you have read my other post “Calling all Planners” you know I am on the haunt for a new planner/agenda, but in the meantime this $1.25 agenda will work for organizing my plans for my blog.

What are some of your favorite things to buy from these stores?

Also, stay tuned for those DIY’s. I have been purchasing the supplies I need and plan to start them soon and of course will posts about it.

If you would like to share your hauls, or your favorite buys from the above stores Or others comment below or email me at realhousewifeandmom@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

