Haul Michael’s, JYSK, & Dollarama

Here are a few hauls I have done in the last 2 weeks.

Michael’s
michaels haul

Yes, I love Michael’s for many reasons;
1. They have beautiful home decor
2. They have fun things for kids
3. You can find pretty much all your craft & diy supplies there
4. They have all kinds of crafts for kids too
5. Amazing baking supplies
ETC… LOL! The list will go on and on.

This was a mixed type haul. Got things for my craft & diy projects I had on the go, got somethings for the kids, & a candle for my office space that I don’t plan on lighting but it smells amazing.


JYSK
JYSK Haul

JYSK, I got the shelves from my office and some added pieces of decor for my dinning room.


Dollarama
dollarama haul

Dollarama has amazing crafts for kids of any ages & very budget friendly. They also have cute outdoor fun toys for the kids to enjoy. Sometimes Dollarama gets these amazing items in & they go really fast and they don’t always get another shipment in, so if you find something you think you love I would say grab it!  In this haul it was a make of everything as you can see.

I will be posting my diy projects once completed so stay tuned for that post.

Leave a Reply

