Goodbye 2015

Happy New Year Everyone!

Wishing you all the best, good health, love, success & an amazing 2016. Thank you all for supporting my blog by coming back to read my posts & sharing with friends and family. I am truly greatful for my readers 💗.

2015 was a challenging year for me, seems a lot of challenges came to me and my family. Many painful times, stressful times. I say what doesn’t kill us makes us stronger! There were also many great things that happened and sometimes when the bad hits we forget about the good things. Also, somethings that we thought were “bad” actually turned out to be the BEST thing that could of happened, even tho at the time it happened I never saw it for a good thing. I am greatful for the health of my kids, husband, & family. I must say I am really looking forward to 2016, new start, letting go of all disappointments and moving forward without the past.

My goals for 2016 are:

  1. Improving my health (quitting smoking)
  2. Lowering my level of OCD (letting things slide more often)
  3. Spreading more time with family & friends
  4. Taking my blog to the next step
  5. Learning to see the good in the bad
  6. Letting go of all issues
  7. Saving more money
  8. Taking a family trip
  9. Making 2016 a year to remember

My goals don’t have a certain deadline, nor do they all start on January 1st, 2016. They are goals I will like to achieve in the year 2016. I believe if you set unrealistic deadlines with lots of goals they will not work out to your liking. Make a goal list and take it one at a time, I find that it works better and less disppointment for you. Not achieving a set goal can hit you hard and bring you down.

I pray for a better year in 2016 and for my family & friends all the best, good health, happiness, love, & success.

Do you set goals for the New Year? Any tips/advice you would like to share? Who is looking forward to saying goodbye to 2015? Comment below.

3 thoughts on “Goodbye 2015

Leave a Reply

