Madison’s Shopkins Birthday

Madison's 4th

Hi all, as promised this blog post is pictures of Madison’s 4th Birthday! If you missed the party planning post before this one you can find it here.

 

The party was a hit for both mommy and the birthday girl.

Madison's 4th Bday Prep

I can say that I had no stress moments for this party. I planned and timed it perfect. I love planning out the details to anything I host. It is one of the ways I avoid getting stressed out.

 

Mays 4th 3

I really enjoyed this party, with the guest list not as big as usual it gave to time to chat with guests and sit back a bit. There’s was no bouncing around trying to cater to everyone’s needs, it was a very laid back fun party. The awesome cake you see here was made by a friend who does amazing cakes/cupcakes etc.. The cake was very moist and full of flavour. Everyone loved it. If you are interested in seeing more of her cake and treat work you can check her out here. I highly recommend her, not only she is amazing at what she does, her customer service and personality are just as amazing.

 

many 4th final

Madison & her sisters enjoyed the party so much they were talking about it for days. Can’t believe my last baby is 4 already! How time flies! She is already registered to start JK this up coming September which I have a blog post on that you can see here, I look forward to spending the most time with her in these next months before she goes off to JK full time.

 

Do you plan all the details when your hosting a party or gathering? Wanna share your method of planning, comment below.

Leave a Reply

