Getting Back On Track

Hello friends,

So if you read my Life Update post, you would know how much I miss blogging and want to get it back into my life. Well, I thought I would let you know what I am thinking about for getting back on track with my blog.

I am no longer a stay at home mom, so I don’t want to make promises I can’t keep. I was thinking I would start with 1 post a week, some weeks may get more then one, but I don’t want to make it more when just starting off and fitting it into my new life style. I want to get back into blogging as I love, miss it, and love sharing. So, once a week I think is a good start. This way I can adjust things and make it apart of my life again. Down the line with some time it may become more often.

I would like some input from you all, what would you like to see? Share by commenting on this post or email me at realhousewifeandmom@gmail.com
You as my readers, are the reason I blog to share with you real life stories, true reviews on items and products, etc… I would like to hear some of your interests that you would like to see more of here on my blog.

I have some great post ideas, and some new series ideas in mind that I would like to do.

If you would like to continuing supporting my blog journey stick around as I love having you. Also, feel free to share my blog with your family & friends. Thank you for your continued support.

 

Leave a Reply

